Choice – What’s It All About?

I just finished reading the book, Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, which was both very disturbing and very thought-provoking. The story is about a quadriplegic who wants to take his own life.  He feels that he has lost the ability to make any choices on his own.photo (2)

This, although a very different topic, reminds me of my book Sizzle.  My heroine is someone who finds a very different way to feel she has some free choice in her life.

I believe choice is one of the biggest gifts we have a human beings.  I just wish we all used this gift more.

Leave a Reply

